UPLOAD A DOCUMENT  
CLIENT LOGIN  

About

OUR STORY

Primeline Capital is dedicated to helping all our clients find the best rates and guiding you throughout the entirety of your financing journey. We help each client reap the rewards of finding the perfect lending solution. Primeline Capital offers a vast network of options paired with local experience and educated guides to match you with the best loan rate and term for your goals and budget. We are thrilled to work along side you every step of the way and are always will to address any questions or concerns you might have.

Fernando Escaffi Owner

NMLS #1155406

Fernando Escaffi grew up in Northern Virginia and moved to Charlotte, NC to pursue a degree in Finance in 2003. Fernando earned his B.S. in Business Administration with a Concentration in Finance and earned his MBA in Real Estate Finance and Investment from UNC-Charlotte. Fernando started his career in real estate as a realtor in 2005, focusing on investment property and then branching out into commercial Multi family real estate with a part-time internship at Capstone Realty Advisors as he attended Graduate School. After graduate school, Fernando was offered a position with Red Ventures, and a portfolio of digital companies valued at more than $1 billion, as the Director of Sales Strategy. Fernando then worked at Wyndham Capital Mortgage and
became a Mortgage Loan Originator, licensed in over 20 states, and has closed about 300 Loan transactions becoming one of the top Loan Officers at the company and earning his place in President’s Club. Fernando brings his expertise of data analytics, real estate finance, and customer-centered training to his role with PrimeLine and is especially passionate about the training of all PrimeLine Loan Officers, with a special focus on ensuring all Officers are able to educate our customers on all things mortgage and real estate finance

Brad Lawson Owner

NMLS #987856

Brad Lawson grew up in Harrisburg, PA and moved to the Carolinas in 2007 to attend Highpoint University where he studied Management and Public Speaking. He then relocated to Charlotte, NC in 2012 after accepting a position at Wyndham Capital Mortgage where he quickly became one of their Top Performing Mortgage Loan Officers, earning his place in the President’s Club. His leadership abilities were quickly identified by the Executive team and he became one of the most crucial members of the management team where he developed his people into some of the best Loan Officers in the company, consistently helping them break company records. Brad is now a 7-year veteran of the Mortgage industry, licensed in 13 states and has closed or overseen the closing of over $500MM in loan Volume. He has built an exceptional reputation in the industry as one of the most highly-respected and sought-after managers. Brad brings his Executive-level leadership along with an expansive knowledge of the mortgage industry and guidelines to PrimeLine Capital as the Chief Executive Officer. He is responsible for the growth and development of all of PrimeLine’s employees, the overall operational goals of the company, and ensuring exceptional company culture.

Brad Lawson and Fernando Escaffi have created a culture that puts their clients and team first. Their team has a greater purpose than the bottom line because they’re built on integrity with a passion for helping their borrowers. It has been our privilege at Rocket Pro TPO to be partnered with PrimeLine Capital.”

Sonny Kassab

National Account Executive Quicken/RocketPro

“Honest, knowledgeable and personable. The Primeline team is the complete package! Everyone working together with one common goal, to take care of the consumer! Love this team!”

Dennis Sheikho

United Wholesale Mortgage

Meet OUR Team

Operations

Amanda Lopez

Loan Processor

Amanda Lopez

Loan Processor

Phone : ( 980.819.2185 )
Fax : 704.709.8631
alopez@primelinecap.com

Amanda Ravalese

Production Manager

Amanda Ravalese

Production Manager

Phone: (980) 867-4160

aravelese@primelinecap.com

Amanda Swilley

Loan Processor

Amanda Swilley

Loan Processor

Phone : 704.954.8276
Fax : 704-709-8658
aswilley@primelinecap.com

Andrew Naso

Loan Processor

Andrew Naso

Loan Processor

Phone : 980.321.7748
Fax : 704.709.8670
anaso@primelinecap.com

Carley Lefler

Operations Specialist

Carley Lefler

Operations Specialist

Phone : (704) 992-7561

clefler@primelinecap.com

Courtney Patterson

Operational Performance Manager

Courtney Patterson

Operational Performance Manager

Phone: ( 704.209.7614 )

cpatterson@primelinecap.com

Christin Carroll

Processing Manager

Christin Carroll

Processing Manager

Phone: ( 704.837.4130 )
Fax: ( 704.709.4963 )
info@primelinecap.com

Hailey Efird

Loan Officer Assistant

Hailey Efird

Loan Officer Assistant

Phone : 980.321.0547
Fax : 704.749.8720
hefird@primelinecap.com

Heather Ruff

Compliance Manager

Heather Ruff

Compliance Manager

Phone : 704.727.6864

hruff@primelinecap.com

Indira Ycaza

Loan Processor

Indira Ycaza

Loan Processor

Phone : 704.565.0653
Fax: 704.709.8608
iycaza@primelinecap.com

Jerri Moore

Operations Specialist

Jerri Moore

Operations Specialist

Phone : 980.296.1749

jmoore@primelinecap.com

Jillian Williams

Loan Processor

Jillian Williams

Loan Processor

Phone : 704.519-2376
jwilliams@primelinecap.com

Joe Canada

Senior Loan Processor

Joe Canada

Senior Loan Processor

Phone : 704.565.0648
704.709.4994
jcanada@primelinecap.com

John Adams

Loan Processor

John Adams

Loan Processor

Phone: ( 980.445.5096 )
Fax: ( 704-709-8697 )
jadams@primelinecap.com

Marques Norwood

Loan Processor

Marques Norwood

Loan Processor

Phone: 980.495.0007

mnorwood@primelinecap.com

Company NMLS: #2069127

Melissa Kaufman

Processing Manager

Melissa Kaufman

Processing Manager

Phone: ( 704.626.2480 )
Toll Free: ( 704.709.4957 )
melissa@primelinecap.com

Tyreek Robinson

Production Manager

Tyreek Robinson

Production Manager

Phone: (980) 785-3113

trobinson@primelinecap.com

Loan Officers

Amy LePage

Loan Officer

Amy LePage

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 785-0808

alepage@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2120700

Antonella Mistretta

Loan Officer

Antonella Mistretta

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.285.8091 )

amistretta@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1989468

Beth Watson

Loan Officer

Beth Watson

Loan Officer

Phone : 704.612.2549

beth@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1987047

Brandon Johnson

Loan Officer

Brandon Johnson

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.474.2616 )

bjohnson@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2016586

Chelsea Emery

Loan Officer

Chelsea Emery

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.765.6519 )

cemery@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2002030

Courtney McKern

Loan Officer

Courtney McKern

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.771.0650 )

cmckern@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2015970

Daniel Potosky

Loan Officer

Daniel Potosky

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 785-1632

dpotosky@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2108010

Daria Ermakova

Loan Officer

Daria Ermakova

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 867-4052

dermakova@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2112024

Dawson Bruce

Loan Officer

Dawson Bruce

Devin Borders

Loan Officer

Devin Borders

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 867-4029

dborders@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2110041

Elizabeth Marin

Loan Officer

Elizabeth Marin

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.474.2646 )

emarin@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2016077

Elsy Menjivar

Loan Officer

Elsy Menjivar

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.819.4796 )

elsym@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2023104

Jake Haynes

Senior Loan Officer

Jake Haynes

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.464.0263 )

jacob@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1972017

Jordan Ward

Senior Loan Officer

Jordan Ward

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.285.8295

jordan@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #1241521

Kandace Jones-Willis

Loan Officer

Kandace Jones-Willis

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.274.2311

kandace@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2069127

Keena Gehringer

Senior Loan Officer

Keena Gehringer

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.464.0765

keena@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1591318

Kosta Koutsokalis

Loan Officer

Kosta Koutsokalis

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.912.1625 )

kosta@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2064386

Matt Robinson

Loan Officer

Matt Robinson

Loan Officer

Phone: 980.495.2397

mrobinson@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2015959

Nick Wilkie

Senior Loan Officer

Nick Wilkie

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.323.7068

nick@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #432445

Patrick Byers

Loan Officer

Patrick Byers

Loan Officer

Phone: (704) 323-4111

pbyers@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1484278

Paul MacEvoy

Senior Loan Officer

Paul MacEvoy

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.412.9263

paul@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1831391

Paul Severino

Loan Officer

Paul Severino

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.285.8205 )

pseverino@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1989102

Pete Pitsikoulis

Loan Officer

Pete Pitsikoulis

Loan Officer

Phone: 980.430.5349

petep@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2015991

Rick Lefler

Loan Officer

Rick Lefler

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.274.1303 )

rlefler@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2069343

Ryan Kerr

Loan Officer

Ryan Kerr

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.579.5484 )

rkerr@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1998703

Sarah Williams

Loan Officer

Sarah Williams

Loan Officer

Phone: (980) 785-1447

swilliams@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2110787

Tara Conduragis

Loan Officer

Tara Conduragis

Training Manager,
Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.561.6629 )

tara@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1915272

Thomas Young

Loan Officer

Thomas Young

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.565.0676

tyoung@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1989285

Todd Parisi

Loan Officer

Todd Parisi

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.912.5470
tparisi@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2029616

Valeria Herrera

Loan Officer

Valeria Herrera

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.323.7322
valeria@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1393762