UPLOAD A DOCUMENT  
CLIENT LOGIN  

About

OUR STORY

Primeline Capital is dedicated to helping all our clients find the best rates and guide you throughout the entirety of your financing journey. We help each client reap the rewards of finding the perfect lending solution. Primeline Capital offers a vast network of options paired with local experience and educated guides to match you with the best loan rate and term for your goals and budget. We are thrilled to work alongside you every step of the way and are always willing to address any questions or concerns you might have.

Fernando Escaffi Owner

NMLS #1155406

Fernando Escaffi grew up in Northern Virginia and moved to Charlotte, NC to pursue a degree in Finance in 2003. Fernando earned his B.S. in Business Administration with a Concentration in Finance and earned his MBA in Real Estate Finance and Investment from UNC-Charlotte. Fernando started his career in real estate as a realtor in 2005, focusing on investment property and then branching out into commercial Multi family real estate with a part-time internship at Capstone Realty Advisors as he attended Graduate School. After graduate school, Fernando was offered a position with Red Ventures, and a portfolio of digital companies valued at more than $1 billion, as the Director of Sales Strategy. Fernando then worked at Wyndham Capital Mortgage and
became a Mortgage Loan Originator, licensed in over 20 states, and has closed about 300 Loan transactions becoming one of the top Loan Officers at the company and earning his place in President’s Club. Fernando brings his expertise of data analytics, real estate finance, and customer-centered training to his role with PrimeLine and is especially passionate about the training of all PrimeLine Loan Officers, with a special focus on ensuring all Officers are able to educate our customers on all things mortgage and real estate finance

Brad Lawson Owner

NMLS #987856

Brad Lawson grew up in Harrisburg, PA and moved to the Carolinas in 2007 to attend Highpoint University where he studied Management and Public Speaking. He then relocated to Charlotte, NC in 2012 after accepting a position at Wyndham Capital Mortgage where he quickly became one of their Top Performing Mortgage Loan Officers, earning his place in the President’s Club. His leadership abilities were quickly identified by the Executive team and he became one of the most crucial members of the management team where he developed his people into some of the best Loan Officers in the company, consistently helping them break company records. Brad is now a 7-year veteran of the Mortgage industry, licensed in 13 states and has closed or overseen the closing of over $500MM in loan Volume. He has built an exceptional reputation in the industry as one of the most highly-respected and sought-after managers. Brad brings his Executive-level leadership along with an expansive knowledge of the mortgage industry and guidelines to PrimeLine Capital as the Chief Executive Officer. He is responsible for the growth and development of all of PrimeLine’s employees, the overall operational goals of the company, and ensuring exceptional company culture.

Honest, knowledgeable, and personable. The PrimeLine team is the complete package!! Everyone working together with one common goal, to take care of the consumer! Love this team!

Dennis SheiKho

United Wholesale Mortgage

Brad Lawson and Fernando Escaffi have created a culture that puts their clients and team first. Their team has a greater purpose than the bottom line because they’re built on integrity with a passion for helping their borrowers. It has been our privilege at Rocket Pro TPO to be partnered with PrimeLine Capital

Sonny Kassab

National Account Executive Quicken/RocketPro

It’s been the EASIEST, most professional, most stress-free experience that I have ever had with any financial transaction. Will save me so much money every month that I’m pinching myself. I’m telling everyone who’ll listen that PrimeLine is the way to go! ”

Sheri Lynch

The Bob & Sheri Show on K104.7

My husband and I are thrilled to pieces with our new refi with Primeline Capital.  The fastest, easiest, most professional loan process we have ever had AND we are saving 400 dollars a month on our mortgage now!!  Whoohoo!! Thank you Brad and Fernando!

Catherine Lane

Country 103.7

Meet OUR Team

Operations

Amy LePage

Loan Processor

Amy LePage

Loan Officer

Phone : 980-785-0808
alepage@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2120700

Fax : 704-709-8670

Christin Carroll

Processing Manager

Christin Carroll

Processing Manager

Phone: ( 704.837.4130 )
Fax: ( 704.709.4963 )
christin@primelinecap.com

Amanda Swilley

Loan Processor

Amanda Swilley

Loan Processor

Phone : 704.954.8276
Fax : 704-709-8658
aswilley@primelinecap.com

Courtney Patterson

Operational Performance Manager

Courtney Patterson

Operational Performance Manager

Phone: ( 704.209.7614 )
cpatterson@primelinecap.com

Carley Lefler

Operations Specialist

Carley Lefler

Operations Specialist

Phone : (704) 992-7561
Fax :1-704-709-8670
clefler@primelinecap.com

Jack Fagan

Personnel Manager

Jack Fagan

Personnel Manager

Phone: (252) 629-1924
jfagan@primelinecap.com

Jamie Price

Operations Assistant

Jamie Price

Operations Assistant

Phone : (980) 785-3113
jprice@primelinecap.com

Jerri Moore

Operations Specialist

Jerri Moore

Operations Specialist

Phone : 980.296.1749

jmoore@primelinecap.com

Jillian Williams

Loan Processor

Jillian Williams

Loan Processor

Phone : 704.519-2376
jwilliams@primelinecap.com
Fax : 704-709-8699

Joe Canada

Senior Loan Processor

Joe Canada

Senior Loan Processor

Phone : 704.565.0648
Fax : 704-709-4994
jcanada@primelinecap.com

John Adams

Loan Processor

John Adams

Loan Processor

Phone: ( 980.445.5096 )
Fax: ( 704-709-8697 )
jadams@primelinecap.com

Marques Norwood

Loan Processor

Marques Norwood

Loan Processor

Phone: 980.495.0007
mnorwood@primelinecap.com

Company NMLS: #2069127
Fax : 704-709-8711

Melissa Kaufman

Processing Manager

Melissa Kaufman

Processing Manager

Phone: ( 704.626.2480 )
Fax: ( 704.709.4957 )
melissa@primelinecap.com

Mike Edwards

Compliance Manager

Mike Edwards

Compliance Manager

Phone: 252.251.4729
medwards@primelinecap.com

Sarah Williams

Operations Specialist

Sarah Williams

Operation Specialist

Phone: (980) 785-1447
swilliams@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2110787

Loan Officers

Anthony Hartsell

Loan Officer

Anthony Hartsell

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 252.251.5107 )
ahartsell@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2219427

Antonella Mistretta

Loan Officer

Antonella Mistretta

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.285.8091 )

amistretta@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1989468

Austin Borders

Loan Officer

Austin Borders

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 867-4044
aborders@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2108010

Ariel Yin

Loan Officer

Ariel Yin

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-966-1117
ayin@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2238467

Andrew Johnson

Loan Officer

Andrew Johnson

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-483-4964
ajohnson@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2037267

Alex Collins

Loan Officer

Alex Collins

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-251-4349
acollins@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2098698

Beth Watson

Loan Officer

Beth Watson

Loan Officer

Phone : 704.612.2549

beth@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1987047

Brandon Johnson

Loan Officer

Brandon Johnson

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.474.2616 )

bjohnson@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2016586

Bryan Gatlin

Loan Officer

Bryan Gatlin

Loan Officer

Phone: 252.787.0500
bgatlin@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #460863

Caleb Crosby

Loan Officer

Caleb Crosby

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-251-5979
ccrosby@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2220160

Chelsea Emery

Loan Officer

Chelsea Emery

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.765.6519 )

cemery@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2002030

Courtney McKern

Loan Officer

Courtney McKern

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.771.0650 )
cmckern@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2015970

Dan Stowe

Loan Officer

Dan Stowe

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.323.7322
dstowe@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2185976

Daniel Potosky

Loan Officer

Daniel Potosky

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 785-1632

dpotosky@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2108010

Daniel Greer

Loan Officer

Daniel Greer

Loan Officer

Phone : 980-867-4160
dgreer@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2183897

Devin Borders

Loan Officer

Devin Borders

Loan Officer

Phone : (980) 867-4029
dborders@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2110041

Elsy Menjivar

Loan Officer

Elsy Menjivar

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.819.4796 )

elsym@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2023104

Elizabeth Marin

Loan Officer

Elizabeth Marin

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 980.474.2646 )

emarin@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2016077

Gary Thompson

Loan Officer

Gary Thompson

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.565.0752
gthompson@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2150553

Ginny Hoppe

Loan Officer

Ginny Hoppe

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-251-5706
ghoppe@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2249484

George Kourakos

Loan Officer

George Kourakos

Loan Officer

Phone : 252.251.5264
georgek@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2217423

Jake Haynes

Senior Loan Officer

Jake Haynes

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.464.0263 )

jacob@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1972017

Jaime Deming

Loan Officer

Jaime Deming

Loan Officer

Phone: (252) 600-6627
jdeming@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2149489

Jordan Ward

Senior Loan Officer + Sales Manager

Jordan Ward

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.285.8295

jordan@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #1241521

JJ Hogan

Loan Officer

JJ Hogan

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-966-1309
jhogan@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2231151

Kandace Jones-Willis

Loan Officer + Training Lead

Kandace Jones-Willis

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.274.2311

kandace@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2069127

Keena Gehringer

Senior Loan Officer

Keena Gehringer

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.464.0765

keena@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1591318

Kosta Koutsokalis

Loan Officer

Kosta Koutsokalis

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.912.1625 )

kosta@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2064386

Karen Lopez

Loan Officer

Karen Lopez

Loan Officer

Phone : 386-366-3332
klopez@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #1201412

Leslie Solomon

Loan Officer

Leslie Solomon

Loan Officer

Phone: 252.787.0411
lsolomon@primelinecap.com
NMLS: 2162532

Logan Sloop

Loan Officer

Logan Sloop

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-251-4330
lsloop@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2214237

Mary Alarcon

Loan Officer

Mary Alarcon

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-966-1078
malarcon@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2184534

Matt Robinson

Loan Officer

Matt Robinson

Loan Officer

Phone: 980.495.2397

mrobinson@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2015959

Mallory Moore

Loan Officer

Mallory Moore

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-484-6201
mmoore@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #

Nick Wilkie

Loan Officer

Nick Wilkie

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.323.7068
nick@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #432445

Paul MacEvoy

Senior Loan Officer + Sales Manager

Paul MacEvoy

Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 704.412.9263

paul@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1831391

Patrick Byers

Loan Officer

Patrick Byers

Loan Officer

Phone: (704) 323-4111

pbyers@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1484278

Paul Severino

Loan Officer

Paul Severino

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.285.8205 )

pseverino@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1989102

Pete Pitsikoulis

Loan Officer

Pete Pitsikoulis

Loan Officer

Phone: 980.430.5349

petep@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2015991

Ryan Gehringer

Loan Officer

Ryan Gehringer

Loan Officer

Phone: 980.785.1227
rgehringer@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2144217

Ryan Kerr

Loan Officer

Ryan Kerr

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.579.5484 )

rkerr@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1998703

Rick Lefler

Loan Officer

Rick Lefler

Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.274.1303 )

rlefler@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #2069343

Todd Parisi

Loan Officer

Todd Parisi

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.912.5470
tparisi@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2029616

Sandra Skipper

Loan Officer

Sandra Skipper

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-251-0984
sskipper@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2211585

Shelby Bradford

Loan Officer

Shelby Bradford

Loan Officer

Phone : 252-251-4492
sbradford@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2177724

Steve Rahman

Loan Officer

Steve Rahman

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.885.5002
srahman@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2156226

Tara Conduragis

Director of Training/Development

Tara Conduragis

Training Manager,
Loan Officer

Phone: ( 704.561.6629 )

tara@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1915272

Thomas Young

Loan Officer

Thomas Young

Loan Officer

Phone: 704.565.0676

tyoung@primelinecap.com

NMLS: #1989285

Tommy Hornbuckle

Loan Officer

Tommy Hornbuckle

Loan Officer

Phone: 980.785.1627
thornbuckle@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #1530228

Taylor Martino

Loan Officer

Taylor Martino

Loan Officer

Phone: 252.966.1198
tmartino@primelinecap.com
NMLS: #2228490